Webinar: Flat Screen Recycling: A Job For Robots

Post image

Update 26 August 2021:
Webinar recording is now available to watch

Watch TERRA Webinar Recording



Please join us for a webinar where we will talk about how robotics and automation are changing the recycling industry. 

We will give you a glimpse to our newest FPD PRO design and answer any questions you might have.

This webinar is hosted by TERRA and is open to all.

Please join us on August 26th at
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PDT /3:00 PM - 3:45 PM EDT / 8-8:45pm London 

By using our discount code FPD2021 we are offering the webinar free in attendance!

We look forward to seeing you there!

Webinar Information    Register

 

Terra logo colour

About TERRA
TERRA (The Electronics Reuse and Recycling Alliance) is the largest network of certified North American recyclers, who are dedicated to responsible e-waste recycling.

Scroll to Top